OFFICE HOURS
XMAS – NEW YEAR 2021/2022
Friday 24 December 8:00AM – 4:00PM
Saturday 25 December CLOSED
Sunday 26 December CLOSED
Monday 27 December CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December 8:00AM – 5.00PM
Thursday 30 December 8:00AM – 5.00PM
Friday 31 December 8:00AM – 4:00PM
Saturday 1 January CLOSED
Sunday 2 January CLOSED
Monday 3 January CLOSED
Tuesday 4 January 8:00AM – 5:30PM
Wednesday 5 January 8:00AM – 5:30PM
Thursday 6 January 8:00AM – 5:30PM
Friday 7 January 8:00AM – 5:30PM
Saturday 8 January 9:00AM – 12:00PM
Monday 10 January NORMAL HOURS RESUME